1 Oct 2014

HSSPP Principal Jobs 2014 : Admit Card & Fee Confirmed List

HSSPP Principal Recruitment 2014 

Kissan Adrash Vidyalayas, Aarohi Model & SarvePalli Radha K. School 

Haryana School Shiksha Pariyojna Parishad (HSSP), Panchkula had invited online applications for recruitment to 26 posts of Principal in Kissan Adrash Vidyalayas, Aarohi Model Schools & SarvePalli Radha Krishnan School in Haryana Govt. on contractual basis initially for a period of one year and extendable on yearly basis subject to satisfactory performance. 

HSSPP published the list of candidates with fee confirmed Status for the post of Principal (Kissan Adarsh vidhalayas & SarvePalli Radha Krishnan School). Candidates who are eligible for these posts can download their Admit Card for the concerned post from here - Download Admit Card

Instructions :
  1. Candidate must bring all the original certificates with one set of photocopies at exam venue
  2. Candidate must bring online registration form at exam venue


List of candidates with Fee confirmed Status for the post of Principal

Reg. No.   Candidate Name Father Name DoB Status
                 Principal (Kissan Adarsh vidhalayas)
15900002 PARVESH LATA JAI PARKASH 25-May-78 Fee Confirmed
15900005 REETU SH. DHARAM SINGH 11-Feb-84 Fee Confirmed
15900007 Jeeva Nand Joshi Devi Datt Joshi 30-Sep-77 Fee Confirmed
15900009 SANGITA RANI JAGAN NATH 22-Jan-78 Fee Confirmed
15900010 Kamlesh KumariI Dariyao Singh 01-Jan-75 Fee Confirmed
15900011 NAVEEN KARAN SINGH 05-Apr-79 Fee Confirmed
15900012 SHAHINA NAZAR HUSSAIN 23-Oct-74 Fee Confirmed
15900013 Sunita Randhir Singh 18-May-78 Fee Confirmed
15900014 Meenakshi Narain Dutt Sharma 06-Oct-80 Fee Confirmed
15900016 Vandana Baleshwar Singh 19-Sep-78 Fee Confirmed
15900017 Rajni Bhushan Kumar 25-Nov-75 Fee Confirmed
15900018 HEMA KAUSHIK RAMNIWAS 16-Oct-70 Fee Confirmed
15900020 SUNITA KUMARI RISHAL SINGH 08-Jul-71 Fee Confirmed
15900021 Veena Amar Chand 03-Nov-81 Fee Confirmed
15900022 MITU GUPTA JAGDISH RAI GUPTA 02-Mar-74 Fee Confirmed
15900025 Rekha Mittal Ghanshyam Dass Mittal 10-Mar-83 Fee Confirmed
15900027 SUNITA GOEL MADAN LAL GOYAL 16-Jun-75 Fee Confirmed
15900031 MAMTA RANI KUNWAR BHAN 13-Oct-80 Fee Confirmed
15900033 RAM KUMAR KATAR SINGH 04-Nov-71 Fee Confirmed
15900034 Ram Kumar Sangwal Chandu Ram  01-Apr-74 Fee Confirmed
15900035 MEENA RANI CHARAN SINGH 04-Oct-80 Fee Confirmed
15900036 Sadhna Jain Moti Lal Jain 21-May-70 Fee Confirmed
16900002 Jeeva Nand Joshi Devi Datt JoshiI 30-Sep-77 Fee Confirmed
16900003 NAVEEN KARAN SINGH 05-Apr-79 Fee Confirmed
16900004 Dr. Ramnjeet Kaur  S. Gurmukh  Singh 13-Aug-75 Fee Confirmed
16900005 HEMA KAUSHIK RAMNIWAS 16-Oct-70 Fee Confirmed
16900007 Vishal AgarwalL Ram Kumar AgarwalL 20-Jan-79 Fee Confirmed
16900008 SUNITA AHUJA OM PARKASH AHUJA 23-Mar-73 Fee Confirmed
16900010 MAMTA RANI KUNWAR BHAN 13-Oct-80 Fee Confirmed
16900012 Ram Kumar Sangwal Chandu Ram 01-Apr-74 Fee Confirmed
                 Principal (SarvePalli Radha Krishnan School)
17900002 Meenakshi Narain Dutt Sharma 06-Oct-80 Fee Confirmed

  • NOTE: The candidate whose name is not in the list shown below are requested to either Fax the fee deposite proof on 0172-6619003 or Send mail at Tech.cdac@gmail.com or Contact personally with Fee deposite Proof at CDAC office (A-34, Phase VIII, Industrial Area, Mohali) before and on 01/10/2014 upto 3 pm


Post a Comment

HP TET Answer Key 2023 for JBT, TGT, LT & Shastri TET Exam June 2023

HP TET Answer Key 2023 @ www.hpbose.org (Last Updated: 23.08.2023). Check  HP TET Answer Keys 2023 June  for  JBT TET,  Shastri TET,  TGT...